I would like to see ...

My data is gone after updating!

I made a mindmap on this app while I did'nt login. But!!! When I updated this app, the mindmap I made before is gone! It took me so much time! So annoying!!!!

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Blackie shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base